When? Thursday 01.12.202200:00

Visite guidée pour groupe
Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Every morning, tens of thousands of French workers, executives and small hands cross the landscape to work in the Grand Duchy. Samuel and Mehdi work in immersion on the territory to meet a part of the French workers of Luxembourg. They record testimonies and photograph the protagonists in a systematic way. In 2022, they will offer an interactive journey allowing the spectator to immerse him/herself in monumental photographic and sound landscapes and to listen to the stories of the characters.

Book
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff

© echo.lu
Next events
Friday 02.12.202200:00
Saturday 03.12.202200:00
Sunday 04.12.202200:00
Monday 05.12.202200:00
Tuesday 06.12.202200:00
Wednesday 07.12.202200:00
Thursday 08.12.202200:00
Friday 09.12.202200:00
Saturday 10.12.202200:00
Sunday 11.12.202200:00
Monday 12.12.202200:00
Tuesday 13.12.202200:00
Wednesday 14.12.202200:00
Thursday 15.12.202200:00
Friday 16.12.202200:00
Saturday 17.12.202200:00
Sunday 18.12.202200:00
Monday 19.12.202200:00
Tuesday 20.12.202200:00
Wednesday 21.12.202200:00
Thursday 22.12.202200:00
Friday 23.12.202200:00
Saturday 24.12.202200:00
Sunday 25.12.202200:00
Monday 26.12.202200:00
Tuesday 27.12.202200:00
Wednesday 28.12.202200:00
Thursday 29.12.202200:00
Friday 30.12.202200:00
Saturday 31.12.202200:00
Sunday 01.01.202300:00
Monday 02.01.202300:00
Tuesday 03.01.202300:00
Wednesday 04.01.202300:00
Thursday 05.01.202300:00
Friday 06.01.202300:00
Saturday 07.01.202300:00
Sunday 08.01.202300:00
Monday 09.01.202300:00
Tuesday 10.01.202300:00
Wednesday 11.01.202300:00
Thursday 12.01.202300:00
Friday 13.01.202300:00
Saturday 14.01.202300:00
Sunday 15.01.202300:00
Monday 16.01.202300:00
Tuesday 17.01.202300:00
Wednesday 18.01.202300:00
Thursday 19.01.202300:00
Friday 20.01.202300:00
Saturday 21.01.202300:00
Sunday 22.01.202300:00
Monday 23.01.202300:00
Tuesday 24.01.202300:00
Wednesday 25.01.202300:00
Thursday 26.01.202300:00
Friday 27.01.202300:00
Saturday 28.01.202300:00
Sunday 29.01.202300:00
Monday 30.01.202300:00
Tuesday 31.01.202300:00
Wednesday 01.02.202300:00
Thursday 02.02.202300:00
Friday 03.02.202300:00
Saturday 04.02.202300:00
Sunday 05.02.202300:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Visitor Centre
3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux
L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette
Plan your journey

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 16.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? 12, rue de l'Église, L-4106 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 14.12.2022

Alex Langini : Kierchen zu Esch a ronder!em-Geschicht a Konscht"

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more

Where? BOULEVARD J-F KENNEDY, L-4170 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 01.12.2022

Wou d'Uelzecht - Esch // Soundwalk Esch/Alzette

Wou d'Uelzecht…

Find out more

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.12.2022

Wou d'Uelzecht - Esch // Soundwalk Audun-le-Tiche

Wou d'Uelzecht…

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 01.12.2022

Visite de l'exposition + Workshop pour Jeunes Publics

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 10.12.2022

Concert musique africaine: Filiband

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more

Where? 17A, ROUTE DE BELVAUX, L-4025 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 03.12.2022

Concert Verbum Spei: Gloire à Dieu et paix aux hommes

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Visites guidées sans réservation du weekend (LU, FR, DE, EN)

Pure Europe

Find out more

Where? Place de la Résistance, L-4041 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.12.2022

ECCE HOMO - Führung

ECCE HOMO

Find out more