When? Tuesday 27.09.202212:00

REMIX GENERATIONS
Where? 66, Rue de Luxembourg, L-4001 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE Theatre, Film & Shows, Esch2022, Other, Art, Culture & Literature, Music Festivals

REMIX HARIKO

In addition to HARIKO's usual programming (art workshops for young people), the project will include 3 REMIX periods with residency-events (artists in temporary residence, collaborations between artists, workshops, exhibitions, concerts, live creations, screenings, etc.): - REMIX INSIDE/OUT: The idea is to have the artists in residence at Hariko collaborate with invited European artists, for three months, to launch the European Capital of Culture at HARIKO visually (in the building and with the creation of sustainable works in Esch) and artistically (by inviting several well-known graffiti artists from the Greater Region, or even Europe) and thus draw the attention of the general public to HARIKO from the end of 2021.

 

- REMIX ROOTS: The objective is to facilitate a collaboration between HARIKO artists and refugee artists (DPI/BPI) residing in Luxembourg and in other European countries. For this second part, HARIKO would invite the association INANA in Esch.

 

- REMIX GENERATIONS: This third part will focus on the interaction between generations, highlighting the collaboration between young HARIKO members and established artists. It will also be an opportunity to organise intergenerational workshops for parents and children, for the elderly and the young, and thus to 'remix' the ages and abolish the barriers between the generations, through artistic expression.

 

Text provided by the project partner

Anne Braun
© echo.lu
Next events
Tuesday 27.09.202212:00
Wednesday 28.09.202212:00
Thursday 29.09.202212:00
Friday 30.09.202212:00
Saturday 01.10.202212:00
Sunday 02.10.202212:00
Monday 03.10.202212:00
Tuesday 04.10.202212:00
Wednesday 05.10.202212:00
Thursday 06.10.202212:00
Friday 07.10.202212:00
Saturday 08.10.202212:00
Sunday 09.10.202212:00
Monday 10.10.202212:00
Tuesday 11.10.202212:00
Wednesday 12.10.202212:00
Thursday 13.10.202212:00
Friday 14.10.202212:00
Saturday 15.10.202212:00
Sunday 16.10.202212:00
Monday 17.10.202212:00
Tuesday 18.10.202212:00
Wednesday 19.10.202212:00
Thursday 20.10.202212:00
Friday 21.10.202212:00
Saturday 22.10.202212:00
Sunday 23.10.202212:00
Monday 24.10.202212:00
Tuesday 25.10.202212:00
Wednesday 26.10.202212:00
Thursday 27.10.202212:00
Friday 28.10.202212:00
Saturday 29.10.202212:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Bâtiment IV
66, Rue de Luxembourg
L-4001 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Show on map
Frontaliers, des vies en stéréo par Mehdi Ahoudig et Samuel Bollendorff ©Samuel Bollendorff
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 22.10.2022

Vernissage

Frontaliers. Des vies en stéréo.

Find out more
Musée National de la Résistance et des Droits Humains
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire France, Territoire France

When? 01.09.2022

Vernissage Chemin Mémoriel

ECCE HOMO

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? 77, RUE ZENON BERNARD, L-4030 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE

When? 17.11.2022

Vernissage de l'exposition sur Jean-Paul II avec CONCERT du groupe polonais HOQUETUS

Ensemble même si différents

Find out more
© tinker imagineers
© echo.lu

Where? 3, avenue des Hauts-Fourneaux, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette

When? 17.12.2022

Vernissage

Pure Europe

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 24.07.2022

Concerts

Europe goes Scuffelingen

Find out more
Tessy Troes
© echo.lu

Where? 38, AVENUE CHARLOTTE, L-4530 DIFFERDANGE

When? 22.10.2022

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Find out more
Tessy Troes
© echo.lu

Where? 38, AVENUE CHARLOTTE, L-4530 DIFFERDANGE

When? 21.10.2022

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Find out more
Tessy Troes
© echo.lu

Where? 38, AVENUE CHARLOTTE, L-4530 DIFFERDANGE

When? 20.10.2022

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg - Première

Um Ball - 50 Joer Fraefussball zu Lëtzebuerg

Find out more
Pas de copyright
© echo.lu

Where? Territoire Luxembourg, Territoire Luxembourg

When? 28.08.2022

Un chemin au milieu des arbres - Marche géopoétique

ECO-DESIGN - Le Village Pop-Up

Find out more